Contact Us

UpdatedMonday October 18, 2021 byBrookwood Basketball Association.

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request or contact:

BBA Executive Board

Name Position Email
Paul Bishop President president@brookwoodbasketball.com
Dewitt Walker Vice President vicepresident@brookwoodbasketball.com
Jatina Kelly-Burrell Treasurer treasurer@brookwoodbasketball.com
Mike Pulaski Secretary secretary@brookwoodbasketball.com
Don Presley Executive Officer officer@brookwoodbasketball.com

 

2021-2022 BBA Board Members

Name League Director/ Position Email
Paul Bishop President/ Boys 15-18 pbishop@brookwoodbasketball.com
     
Ben Dehnke   bdehnke@brookwoodbasketball.com
     
     
Jatina Kelly-Burrell Treasurer, Scorekeeper Coordinator jkelly@brookwoodbasketball.com
     
Rodney Pierre COED 6-8 rpierre@brookwoodbasketball.com
Don Presley Executive Officer/ Master Scheduler dpresley@brookwoodbasketball.com
  GYBA Coordinator  
Ray Kuma Photography Coordinator/ Boys 11-12 rkuma@brookwoodbasketball.com
Orlando Oldham Uniform/ T-Shirt Coordinator

ooldham@brookwoodbasketball.com

Shaun Washington Registrar/ IT Director swashington@brookwoodbasketball.com
 

Boys 7-8

 
Mike Pulaski Secretary/ Boys 13-14 mpulaski@brookwoodbasketball.com
Dewitt Walker Vice President/ GYBA Coordinator dwalker@brookwoodbasketball.com