Contact Us

Updated Sunday October 14, 2018 by Brookwood Basketball Association.

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request or contact:

BBA Executive Board

Name Position Email
Paul Bishop President president@brookwoodbasketball.com
Travis Oliver Vice President vicepresident@brookwoodbasketball.com
Marti Hamilton Treasurer treasurer@brookwoodbasketball.com
Bob Blanz Secretary secretary@brookwoodbasketball.com
Mike Milliner Officer officer@brookwoodbasketball.com

 

2018 BBA Board Members

Name League Email
Paul Bishop   pbishop@brookwoodbasketball.com
Bob Blanz   bblanz@brookwoodbasketball.com
Ben Dehnke   bdehnke@brookwoodbasketball.com
Marti Hamilton Boys 13-14; Girls 9-10 mhamilton@brookwoodbasketball.com
Dennis Hopf Boys 15-18 dhopf@brookwoodbasketball.com
Jatina Kelly-Burrell Girls 11-13; 13-18 jkelly@brookwoodbasketball.com
Mike Milliner Website Coordinator/Scheduler mmilliner@brookwoodbasketball.com
Travis Oliver GBL/GRABB, All-Stars Coordinator toliver@brookwoodbasketball.com
Rodney Pierre   rpierre@brookwoodbasketball.com
Don Presley Boys 9-10 dpresley@brookwoodbasketball.com
Charlie Ray   cray@brookwoodbasketball.com
Micah Robinson

COED 6-8; Boys 7-8

mrobinson@brookwoodbasketball.com
Shaun Washington Boys 11-12 swashington@brookwoodbasketball.com
Dewitt Walker   dwalker@brookwoodbasketball.com