Contact Us

Updated Sunday October 14, 2018 by Brookwood Basketball Association.

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request or contact:

BBA Executive Board

Name Position Email
Paul Bishop President
Travis Oliver Vice President
Marti Hamilton Treasurer
Bob Blanz Secretary
Mike Milliner Officer


2018 BBA Board Members

Name League Email
Paul Bishop
Bob Blanz
Ben Dehnke
Marti Hamilton Boys 13-14; Girls 9-10
Dennis Hopf Boys 15-18
Jatina Kelly-Burrell Girls 11-13; 13-18
Mike Milliner Website Coordinator/Scheduler
Travis Oliver GBL/GRABB, All-Stars Coordinator
Rodney Pierre
Don Presley Boys 9-10
Charlie Ray
Micah Robinson

COED 6-8; Boys 7-8
Shaun Washington Boys 11-12
Dewitt Walker