Contact Us

Updated Friday November 8, 2019 by Brookwood Basketball Association.

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request or contact:

BBA Executive Board

Name Position Email
Paul Bishop President president@brookwoodbasketball.com
Mike Milliner Vice President vicepresident@brookwoodbasketball.com
Marti Hamilton Treasurer treasurer@brookwoodbasketball.com
Bob Blanz Secretary secretary@brookwoodbasketball.com
Don Presley Officer/ Scheduler officer@brookwoodbasketball.com

 

2018 BBA Board Members

Name League Email
Paul Bishop   pbishop@brookwoodbasketball.com
Bob Blanz   bblanz@brookwoodbasketball.com
Ben Dehnke   bdehnke@brookwoodbasketball.com
Marti Hamilton Boys 13-14; Girls 9-10 mhamilton@brookwoodbasketball.com
Dennis Hopf Boys 15-18 dhopf@brookwoodbasketball.com
Jatina Kelly-Burrell Girls 11-13, Girls 13-18, Scorekeeper Coordinator jkelly@brookwoodbasketball.com
Mike Milliner   mmilliner@brookwoodbasketball.com
Rodney Pierre Boys 9-10 rpierre@brookwoodbasketball.com
Don Presley Master Scheduler dpresley@brookwoodbasketball.com
Micah Robinson

COED 6-8; Boys 7-8

mrobinson@brookwoodbasketball.com
Shaun Washington Boys 11-12 swashington@brookwoodbasketball.com
Dewitt Walker GBL/ GRABB All-Star Coordinator dwalker@brookwoodbasketball.com