Contact Us

UpdatedThursday September 24, 2020 byBrookwood Basketball Association.

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request or contact:

BBA Executive Board

Name Position Email
Paul Bishop President president@brookwoodbasketball.com
Dewitt Walker Vice President vicepresident@brookwoodbasketball.com
Marti Hamilton Treasurer treasurer@brookwoodbasketball.com
Bob Blanz Secretary secretary@brookwoodbasketball.com
Don Presley Executive Officer/ Scheduler officer@brookwoodbasketball.com

 

2020 BBA Board Members

Name League Director/ Position Email
Paul Bishop President/ Boys 15-18 pbishop@brookwoodbasketball.com
Bob Blanz Secretary bblanz@brookwoodbasketball.com
Ben Dehnke   bdehnke@brookwoodbasketball.com
Marti Hamilton Treasurer/ Girls 11-13 mhamilton@brookwoodbasketball.com
  Boys 15-18  
Jatina Kelly-Burrell Girls 9-10, Scorekeeper Coordinator jkelly@brookwoodbasketball.com
Sandra Collins Boys 9-10 scollins@brookwoodbasketball.com
Rodney Pierre COED 6-8 rpierre@brookwoodbasketball.com
Don Presley Executive Officer/ Master Scheduler dpresley@brookwoodbasketball.com
  GRAS All Star Coordinator  
Ray Kuma Photography Coordinator/ Boys 11-12 rkuma@brookwoodbasketball.com
Orlando Oldham Uniform/ T-Shirt Coordinator

ooldham@brookwoodbasketball.com

Shaun Washington Registrar/ IT Director swashington@brookwoodbasketball.com
 

Boys 7-8

 
Mike Pulaski Boys 13-14 mpulaski@brookwoodbasketball.com
Dewitt Walker Vice President/ GBL Coordinator dwalker@brookwoodbasketball.com