Contact Us

Updated Friday November 3, 2017 by Brookwood Basketball Association.

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

 

                                              2018 BBA Executive Board

Name Position E-Mail
Paul Bishop President president@brookwoodbasketball.com
Travis Oliver Vice-President, GBL/ GRABB All Star Coordinator vicepresident@brookwoodbasketball.com
Tim Riehle Treasurer, Scheduler treasurer@brookwoodbasketball.com
Bob Blanz Secretary secretary@brookwoodbasketball.com
Rhonda Fowler Officer/ Website Coordinator officer@brookwoodbasketball.com

 

2018 BBA Board Members

Name                                                           Email  

Paul Bishop, Boys 15/18 League Director

pbishop@brookwoodbasketball.com

Bob Blanz, Boys 13/14 League Director

bblanz@brookwoodbasketball.com

Wendell Charles, G 11/13 (2nd) & B 11/12 LD (2nd)

Ben Dehnke, Boys 7/8 League Director

wcharles@brookwoodbasketball.com

bdehnke@brookwoodbasketball.com

Rhonda Fowler, Girls 13/18 League Director

Marti Hamilton, Boys 11/12 League Director

rfowler@brookwoodbasketball.com

mhamilton@brookwoodbasketball.com

Dennis Hopf, Boys 15/18 League Director (2nd)

dhopf@brookwoodbasketball.com

Michael Milliner, Boys 9/10 League Director

mmilliner@brookwoodbasketball.com

Travis Oliver, GBL/GRABB Coordinator

toliver@brookwoodbasketball.com

Don Presley, Girls 9/10 League Director

Charlie Ray, Girls 11/13 League Director

dpresley@brookwoodbasketball.com

cray@brookwoodbasketball.com

Tim Riehle, Treasurer/Scheduler

Micah Robinson, COED League Director

triehle@brookwoodbasketball.com

mikah912@gmail.com

Dewitt Walker, Boys 9/10 League Director (2nd)

wwalker@brookwoodbasketball.com