Contact Us

Updated Saturday August 18, 2018 by Brookwood Basketball Association.

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request or contact:

BBA Executive Board

Name Position Email
Paul Bishop President president@brookwoodbasketball.com
Travis Oliver Vice President vicepresident@brookwoodbasketball.com
Marti Hamilton Treasurer treasurer@brookwoodbasketball.com
Bob Blanz Secretary secretary@brookwoodbasketball.com
Mike Milliner Officer officer@brookwoodbasketball.com

 

2018 BBA Board Members

Name League Email
Paul Bishop   pbishop@brookwoodbasketball.com
Bob Blanz   bblanz@brookwoodbasketball.com
Wendell Charles   wcharles@brookwoodbasketball.com
Ben Dehnke   bdehnke@brookwoodbasketball.com
Marti Hamilton   mhamilton@brookwoodbasketball.com
Dennis Hopf   dhopf@brookwoodbasketball.com
Jatina Kelly-Burrell   jkelly@brookwoodbasketball.com
Mike Milliner Website Coordinator/Scheduler mmilliner@brookwoodbasketball.com
Travis Oliver GBL/GRABB, All-Stars Coordinator toliver@brookwoodbasketball.com
Don Presley   dpresley@brookwoodbasketball.com
Charlie Ray   cray@brookwoodbasketball.com
Micah Robinson   mrobinson@brookwoodbasketball.com
Shaun Washington   swashington@brookwoodbasketball.com
Dewitt Walker   dwalker@brookwoodbasketball.com